Springe direkt zum Inhalt

HNE Eberswalde Organisations-Menü

Springe direkt zum Inhalt
Sie sind hier: Faculties » Faculty of Sustainable Business » About us » Team

Faculty of Business Administration Team

Professors


    

Prof. Dr. Hans-
Peter Benedikt

Prof. Dr. 
Viktoria Enzenhofer

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hirsch

Prof. Dr. Holger Lütters

Entrepreneurship

Business Law

Taxation
Auditing

Marketing
Tourism

Building: Business
Room: 112

Building: Business
Room: 210

Building: Business
Room: 110

Building: Business
Room: 113

+49(03334)65-7421 

+49 (03334) 65-7444

+49 (03334) 65-7406

+49 (03334) 65-7417

hbenedikt@hnee.de

venzenho@hnee.de

hjhirsch@hnee.de

hluetters@hnee.de


    

Prof. Dr.
Jörn Mallok

Prof. Dr.
Gerd Peters

Prof. Dr.
Michael Rösler

Prof. Dr.
Mario Stoffels

Dean;
Business Management; Production Management

Marketing

Economics

Controlling

Building: Business
Office of the Dean

Building:Business Room: 211

Building:Business Room: 212

Building:Business Room: 216

+49 (03334) 65-7344

+49(03334) 65-7420 

+49 (03334) 65-7419

+49 (03334) 65-7408

jmallok@hnee.de

gpeters@hnee.de

mroesler@hnee.de

mstoffels@hnee.de


    

Prof. Dr.
Armin Thoma

Prof. Dr.
Ralf Ulbricht

Hon. Prof. Dr.
Marc Steiner

 

Information Technology

Mathematics / Statistics

Business Management  

 

Building:Business Room: 111

 Building:Business Room: 213

Building:Business Room: 209

 

+49 (03334) 65-7345

 +49(03334) 65-7418

+49 (030) 211-10 41 

 

athoma@hnee.de

rulbrich@hnee.de

msteiner@hnee.de 

 

 

Lecturers


 Ulf Leusmann
MBA

Alexander Niemann
Dipl.-Betriebswirt

Dipl.-Teacher
Evi Sammer

 

Marketing

EDV

Languages

 

Building:Business Room: 215

Building:Business Room:

Building:Business Room: 107

+49 (03334)65-7410

+49 (03334)65-7407

 +49 (03334) 65-7409

uleusmann@hnee.de

 hgrossmann@hnee.de

esammer@hnee.de

 

Staff


 

 

 

 

Silke Beuster

 

 

 

Secretary,
Office of the Dean

 

 

 

Building: Business Room: 115

 

 

 

+49 (03334) 65-7411

 

 

 

sbeuster@hnee.de

 

 

(last change: 29.06.2009 by Ulf Leusmann)