Springe direkt zum Inhalt

HNE Eberswalde Organisations-Menü

Springe direkt zum Inhalt
Sie sind hier: Faculties » Faculty of Sustainable Business » Team

Faculty of Business Administration Team

Professors

 

Prof. Dr. Hans-
Peter Benedikt

Prof. Dr.
Claudia Brözel

Prof. Dr. Alexander Conrad

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hirsch

Entrepreneurship

Marketing, Sustainable Tourism

Economics, Muncipal Finance

Accountig, Taxation

Building: Business
Room: 112

Building: Business
Room: 203

Building: Business
Room: 106

Building: Business
Room: 107


+49(03334)65-7421

+49 (03334) 657-444

+49(0)3334 657-289

+49 (03334) 657-406

hbenedikt@hnee.de

claudia.broezel@hnee.de

alexander.conrad@hnee.de

hjhirsch@hnee.de


 

Prof. Dr. 

Jutta Knopf

Prof. Dr.
Jörn Mallok

Prof. Dr.
Gerd Peters

Prof. Dr.
Hartmut Rein

Sustainable Business Management

Business Management; Production Management

Marketing

Sustainable Tourism, Sustainable Destination Management

Building: Business
Room 205

Building: Business
Room 207

Building:Business Room: 206

Building:Business Room: 215a

 

+49 (03334) 657-345

+49 (03334) 657-344

+49(03334) 657-420

+49 (03334) 657-423

 

jutta.knopf@hnee.de

jmallok@hnee.de

gpeters@hnee.de

hartmut.rein@hnee.de

 

 

Prof. Dr.
Mario Stoffels

 Prof. Dr.

Wolfgang Strasdas

Prof. Dr.
Armin Thoma

Prof. Dr.

Ralf Ulbricht 

Controlling

Sustainable Tourism

Dean, Information Technology

Mathematics / Statistics 

Building:Business Room: 201

Building:Business Room: 209

Building:Business Room: 101

Building:Business Room: 204 

+49 (03334) 657-408

+49 (03334) 657-304

+49 (03334) 657-400

+49(03334) 657-418 

mario.stoffels@hnee.de

wolfgang.strasdas@hnee.de

armin.thoma@hnee.de

rulbricht@hnee.de 

 

Lecturers

 

Dr. Steffen Lange

Ulf Leusmann
MBA

Martin v. Zobeltitz (M.Sc.)

Regional Management, Quality Management

Marketing

Accounting/Taxation, Muncipal Finance

Building:Business Room: 108

Building:Business Room: 202

Building:Business Room: 108

+49 (03334)657-410

+49 (03334)657-410

+49 (03334)657-410

steffen.lange@hnee.de

ulf.leusmann@hnee.de

martin.zobeltitz@hnee.de


 

Staff

 

 

Silke Beuster

Katrin Minor 

 

Secretary,
Office of the Dean

Quality Managemnet Assistant 

 

Building:Business Room: 102

Building:Business Room: 104

 

+49 (03334) 657-401

+49 (03334) 657-422 

 

sbeuster@hnee.de

katrin.minor@hnee.de