Springe direkt zum Inhalt

HNE Eberswalde Organisations-Menü

Springe direkt zum Inhalt
Sie sind hier: University » Central Facilities » University Library » Team and availability

How to contact us

 

Opening hours

Opening hours


During lecture period (09-25-2017 - 02-23-2018):                            Monday to Friday: 9 am - 8 pm 

Outisde of the lecutre period (02-24-2018 - 03-18-2018):              Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 6 pm

                                                                                                                      Friday: 9 am to 4 pm


Bridging day: 10-30-2017                                                                        9 am to 4 pm


Please consider: after 6:00 pm only limited service available

(= no payment of fees, no user registration)

Contact

Contact

HNE Eberswalde / University Library (Building 7)
Schicklerstraße 5
16225 Eberswalde

Tel.: 0049/3334/657-201
Fax: 0049/3334/657-202

Email: eb1@hnee.de

 

Contact persons 

Claudia Adler

Claudia Adler

Head of library

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.003 

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-200

Claudia.Adler@hnee.de

Team

Cornelia Beutel

Representative

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.002

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-206

Cornelia.Beutel@hnee.de

 

Ralf Genthof

Ralf Genthof

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-205

Ralf.Genthof@hnee.de

Sebastian Possin

Sebastian Possin

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-207

Sebastian.Possin@hnee.de

 

Franziska Meng

Franziska Meng

Employee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.007

Telefon: +49 (0)3334 / 657-204

Franziska.Meng@hnee.de

Team

Anna Trost

Trainee

City campus, Building 6, Room 6.004

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-203 Anna.Trost@hnee.de