Springe direkt zum Inhalt

HNE Eberswalde Organisations-Menü

Springe direkt zum Inhalt
Sie sind hier: University » University administration » Student Support Service Department » Team and availability

Team and availability

Sprechzeiten

Consultation hours

Monday to Thursday from 11:30 am -12:30 pm

and during lecture period additionally from 13:30 pm -15:00 pm


If you need special advice or if you can't  come to the consultation hours above, you're welcome to make an appointment with us.

  

Telefon

Service-Hotline

for application, study and examination questions + 49 (0) 3334 - 657 134

for general study counselling + 49 (0) 3334 - 657 149

for international matters + 49 (0) 3334 - 657 138

 

 

Briefkasten

Address and E-mail

You can contact us anytime via E-mail at studieren@hnee.de for study questions (student registration office)

or at noten@hnee.de for examination questions (examination office) or international@hnee.de for exchange stays and other international matters or fax at  +49 (0) 3334 - 657 136.

 

Please use also our letterbox next to the door, which is checked daily from Monday to Friday.

 

 

Staff:

Vera Clauder

Vera Clauder

Head of Department

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Coordinator of Family-Friendly University, International Office, among other duties

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-143

Vera.Clauder@hnee.de

Employee

Beate Pehlgrimm

Representative

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Admissions, vacation requests, re-registration, study progress advising, among other duties

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-133

Beate.Pehlgrimm@hnee.de

 

Stefanie Seidel

Stefanie Seidel

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Student secretariat and Examination office 

as well as trusted person for  the severely disabled persons and chronically ill

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-112

Stefanie.Seidel@hnee.de

Diana Käßner

Diana Käßner

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Student secretariat and Examination office

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-144

Diana.Kaessner@hnee.de

 

Lüdicke

Stefanie Lüdicke

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.014 

Field of duty: General study counsellor,

HNEE-Deutschlandstipendium (scholarship), Welcome Center for international full-time students

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-180

Stefanie.Luedicke@hnee.de

Buscha

Antje Buscha

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.014 

Field of duty: Study orientation, coordinator of the student ambassador Team and

Open Day

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-209

Antje.Buscha@hnee.de

Mainz

Doreen Mainz

Employee

City campus, House 5, Room 5.017 

Field of duty: Preliminary advice and information of Student Support Service Dep. (e.g. Greencard, giving out certificates, accident reports)

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-140

Doreen.Mainz@hnee.de

Employee

Jennifer Trümpler

Employee

City Campus, House 6, Room 6.206

Field of duty: Administration International Office

 Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-137

Jennifer.Truempler@hnee.de

 

Employee

Manuela Pelz

Employee

City Campus, House 6, Room 6.206

Field of duty: International Office and Coordinator of activities for refugees at HNEE

Phone: +49 (0)3334 / 657-148

Manuela.Pelz@hnee.de