Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Subject Advisory Service

Provides information about specific study contents, teaching methods and professional perspectives. Dates by arrangement, please make an appointment via E-mail or phone.


Faculty of Forest and Environment



Forestry
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

International Forest Ecosystem Management
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Forest Information Technology
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de

Global Change Management
Astrid Schilling, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 167
Astrid.Schilling@hnee.de


Faculty of Landscape Management and Nature Conservation




Landscape Management and Nature Conservation
Dr. Jens M├Âller, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 305
Jens.Moeller@hnee.de

Organic Farming and Marketing
Dr. Marianne Nobelmann, Tel. 03334 | 657 321
Marianne.Nobelmann@hnee.de

Management in Organic Agriculture
Gerriet Trei, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 317
Gerriet.Trei@hnee.de

Regional Development and Nature Conservation
Prof. Dr. Heike Molitor, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 336
Heike.Molitor@hnee.de

Strategic Sustainability Management
Dr. Benjamin N├Âlting, Tel. 03334 | 657 335
Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de


Faculty of Wood Engineering




Wood Science and Technology
Mario Teichmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 383

Mario.Teichmann@hnee.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwarz, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 371

Ulrich.Schwarz@hnee.de

Faculty of Sustainable Business



 

Business Management
Prof. Dr. A. Conrad, K. Baier, G. Lehmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 422
dekanatfb4@hnee.de

Regional Management (only for higher semesters)
Prof. Dr. A. Conrad, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 343
Alexander.Conrad@hnee.de

Finance Management (only for higher semesters)
Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Hirsch, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 406
Hans-Joachim.Hirsch@hnee.de

Municipal Economy (only for higher semesters)
Prof. Dr. Mario Stoffels, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 408
Mario.Stoffels@hnee.de

Sustainable Business Management
Ulf Leusmann, Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 410
Ulf.Leusmann@hnee.de

Sustainable Tourism Management
Louisa-Wolf-Gorny (Parental leave representative of Birte Kaddatz), Tel. 0 33 34 | 657 328
Louisa.Wolf-Gorny@hnee.de