Neugierig auf unsere neue Website? Ab heute ist eine erste Beta-Version online.
Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik richten Sie bitte gern an hochschulkommunikation@hnee.de. Viel Spaß beim Entdecken!

Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Team


Tabea Selleneit


Tabea Selleneit CV

M. Sc. Global Change Management



Competences

Sustainability at universities, transformation processes, sustainability transfer, sustainability management


 tabea.selleneit@hnee.de



Benjamin Nölting

Prof. Dr. Benjamin N√∂lting 

Political Scientist



Competences

Regional development, sustainability transfer, transformation research


+49 (0)3334-657 335

Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de





Thomas Göttert

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Göttert CV

Biologist


  ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Competences

Animal ecology, human wildlife conflicts, university networks


+49 (0)3334-657 521
Thomas.Goettert@hnee.de




Verena

Verena Graf

Soziologist 


  ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Competences

Sociology of knowledge, knowledge management, empirical methods


verena.graf@hnee.de





platzhalter-bild-300x300-2

Benjamin Kashlan 

Geographer


  ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Competences

Transformation research, innovation research, social innovation, alternative economies, open source ecology, migration research, (sustainable) urban development, globalisation


benjamin.kashlan@hnee.de




Projektmitarbeiter*innen

Hilke Fritz

Hilke Fritz (M. Sc.)

M. Sc. Regional Development and Nature Conservation



Competences

Sustainable development, forest ecosystem management, nature conservation, sustainability transfer, living labs

Hilke.Fritz@hnee.de




Hannah Wiemers_4zu5

Hannah Wiemers

M.A. Sustainable Business Management 



Competences

Sustainable management, competence development, development of digital competences, (inter)municipal cooperation

 Hannah.wiemers@hnee.de  


Ilka Roose

Dr. rer. pol. Ilka Roose

Political Scientist



Competences

Sustainability at universities, urban sociology, water governance, social innovations
 

+49 (0)3334-657 520
Ilka.Roose@hnee.de


Christine Hobelsberger

Dr. rer. pol. Christine Hobelsberger CV

Economist



Competences

Sustainable corporate development, sustainability-oriented governance in global value chains, sustainable development policy, structural changes in food systems of the Global South, work science

 +49 (0)3334-657 520
Christine.Hobelsberger@hnee.de



Former employees

Bettina König


Prof. Dr. Bettina K√∂nig 

Agricultural Scientist


  ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Competences

Sustainability in value chains, food systems, innovations for sustainable land management and regional development


Since April 2023: Professor for Sustainability management in the international food industry


bettina.koenig@uni-kassel.de