Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Team


Bettina Koenig_1


Dr. rer. agr. Bettina König 

Agricultural Scientist


  â€‹â€‹â€‹â€‹

Competences

Sustainability in value chains, food systems, innovations for sustainable land management and regional development


+49 (0)3334-657 522

Bettina.Koenig@hnee.de




Ilka Roose_1


Dr. rer. pol. Ilka Roose

Political Scientist



Competences

Sustainability at universities, urban sociology, water governance, social innovations
 

+49 (0)3334-657 520
Ilka.Roose@hnee.de



Noelting_1

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Nölting 

Political Scientist



Competences

Regional development, sustainability transfer, transformation research


+49 (0)3334-657 335

Benjamin.Noelting@hnee.de





Thomas Göttert_2

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Göttert CV

Biologist


  â€‹â€‹â€‹â€‹

Competences

Animal ecology, human wildlife conflicts, university networks


+49 (0)3334-657 521
Thomas.Goettert@hnee.de



Hobelsberger_Christine

Dr. rer. pol. Christine Hobelsberger CV

Economist



Competences

Sustainable corporate development, sustainability-oriented governance in global value chains, sustainable development policy, structural changes in food systems of the Global South, work science

 +49 (0)3334-657 520
Christine.Hobelsberger@hnee.de




Hilke Fritz

Hilke Fritz (M. Sc.)

M. Sc. Regional Development and Nature Conservation



Competences

Sustainable development, forest ecosystem management, nature conservation, sustainability transfer, living labs

Hilke.Fritz@hnee.de







Hannah Wiemers_4zu5

Hannah Wiemers

M.A. Sustainable Business Management 



Competences

Sustainable management, competence development, development of digital competences, (inter)municipal cooperation

 Hannah.wiemers@hnee.de  


David Verdugo Raab

David Verdugo-Raab (student assistant)

Student "Global Change Geography"



Competences

Socio-ecological system analysis, mixed method research, systematic reviews


Laura Faehndrich

Laura Kassandra Fähndrich (student assistant)

Student of "Global Change Management"



Laura.Faehndrich@hnee.de