Springe direkt zum Inhalt

HNE Eberswalde Organisations-Menü

Springe direkt zum Inhalt
Sie sind hier: Faculties » Faculty of Landscape Manangement and Nature Conservation » Staff » Academic staff members

Academic staff members


C_Bantle

Dr. Christina Bantle
Visiting professor / Substitute teacher at the Unit of Policy and Markets in the Agro-Food Sector

Room: 01.310

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 351   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Christina.Bantle@hnee.de

 

Bloch

Dr. Ralf Bloch

Visiting professor / Substitute teacher at the Unit of Agricultural Use

Room: 01.212

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 362   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Ralf.Bloch@hnee.de

 

 

CBraun_72

Charis Linda Braun

Research Assistant at the Unit of Policy and Markets in the Agro-Food Sector

Room: 01.210

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 319   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Charis.Braun@hnee.de

Unknown

Dr. Olaf Juschus

Head of Landscape Ecology Laboratory
Member of Faculty Board
Substitute teacher at the Unit Landscape Ecology and Land Use Planning

Room: 01.213

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 323   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Olaf.Juschus@hnee.de

 

279ece1370

Dr. Hari Arti Khalsa

Substitute teacher at the Unit Technologies and Process Management in Organic Farming

Room: 01.201

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 237   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Hari.Khalsa@hnee.de

 

JMoeller4web

Dr. Jens Möller
Head of degree programme  BSc Landschaftsnutzung & Naturschutz
Unit: Zoology und Botany

Room: 05.304

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 305   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Jens.Moeller@hnee.de

 

MNobelmann4webC

Dr. Marianne Nobelmann
Consultation on the degree course BSc Ökolandbau & Vermarktung
Unit: Social and methodological Competencies for studies and profession

Room: 01.208

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 321   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Marianne.Nobelmann@hnee.de


Henrike_Rieken_web-02

Dr. Henrike Rieken
Coordinator of InnoForum Ökolandbau Brandenburg
Internship Supervisor BSc Ökolandbau & Vermarktung und MSc Öko-Agrarmanagement

Room: 01.209

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 315   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Henrike.Rieken@hnee.de


FTorkler_gruen4web

Frank Torkler
Data protection officer and member of Staff Council
Unit: Geographical information systems and Remote Sensing

Room: 05.107

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 444    Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Frank.Torkler@hnee.de


GTrei4web

Gerriet Trei
Consultation on the degree course MSc Öko-Agrarmanagement
Member of Faculty Council
Unit: Organic Livestock Production

Room: 01.207

Phone: +49 (3334) 657 317   Fax: +49 (3334) 657 282
E-Mail: Gerriet.Trei@hnee.de